Zillawatt is a kinetic trip through the space between funk, jazz-fusion, and rock, bringing a mix of instrumental not-your-average-jam tunes combined with soul-funk inspired songs featuring powerhouse vocals. Forming the current lineup in late 2018, Zillawatt has been quickly making waves throughout the Northeast with engaging and danceable original music – moving from the bar scene to festival stages in just a few short months.

Blake Ford – Guitar – Shreddy, Technical, Highly Refined, Tone Obsessed

Connor Oyster – Bass/Vocals – Ruthless groove, Shirts Tucked, Tuned for Speed

Matt Kampe – Sax/Keys/Vocals/Synth – Funk Master, Sax Beast, Synth Wizard

Nate Lawson – Drums – Lives the Pocket, Intensity on Demand, Groove.com